Term Dates and Events

CAEA ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates.

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days – Thursday 2 September and Friday 3 September 2021

Term Commences: Monday 6 September 2021

Half Term:

Friday 15th October 2021 (After School) School Finishes at 2.00pm
Term Commences: Monday 1 November 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021 (After School) School Finishes at 3.00pm

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day – Friday 7 January 2022

Term Commences: Monday 10 January 2022

Half Term:

Friday 18 February 2022 (After School) School Finishes at 12.00pm    (Teachers Inset – 1.00pm – 3.00pm)

Term Commences:  Monday 28 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 1 April 2022 (After School) School Finishes at 3.00pm

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day – Friday 22 April 2022

Term Commences: Monday 25 April 2022

Half Term:

Friday 27 May 2022 (After School) School finishes at 12.00pm     (Teachers Inset – 1.00pm – 3.00pm)
Term Commences: Monday 6 June 2022

Sunday 3rd July – Prize Day/Graduation and picnic

Term Ends: Friday 8 July 2022 (After School) School finishes at 3.00pm

Christmas Bank Holidays:

Saturday 25th December/Sunday 26th December 2022 Substitute Days: Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2022

Saturday 1 January 2022: Substitute Day: Monday 3rd January 2022

Easter Bank Holidays:

Good Friday – 15th April 2022

Easter Monday – 18th April 2022

May Bank Holidays:

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

A printable version is available here CAEA Academic Term Dates 2021 2022

CAEA ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates.

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Days – Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September 2022

Term Commences: Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term:

Friday 21st October 2022 (After School) School Finishes at 2.00pm
Term Commences: Monday 7 November 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022 (After School) School Finishes at 3.00pm

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day – Friday 6 January 2023

Term Commences: Monday 9 January 2023

Half Term:

Friday 10 February 2023 (After School) School Finishes at 12.00pm    (Teachers Inset – 1.00pm – 3.00pm)

Term Commences:  Monday 20 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 24 March 2023 (After School) School Finishes at 3.00pm

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day – Friday 14 April 2023

Term Commences: Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term:

Friday 26 May 2023 (After School) School finishes at 12.00pm     (Teachers Inset – 1.00pm – 3.00pm)
Term Commences: Monday 5 June 2023

Term Ends: Friday 7 July 2023 (After School) School finishes at 3.00pm

Christmas Bank Holidays:

Sunday 25th December/Monday 26th December 2022 Substitute Day: Monday 27th December 2022

Sunday 1st January 2023 Substitute Day: Monday 2nd January 2023

Easter Bank Holidays:

Good Friday – 7th April 2023

Easter Monday – 10th April 2023

May Bank Holidays:

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

A printable version is available here CAEA Academic Term Dates 2022 2023