Calendar

CAEA ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates. An updated list will be available at the beginning of each term.

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Thursday 30th August & Friday 31st August          Teachers Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018      Term Commences

Parent & Student Induction – 9.00am

Friday 19th  October 2018             Harvest Festival – 12.00pm – All Parents Welcome

Friday 19th October 2018              School Finishes – 2.00 pm

Half Term:           Friday 19th October 2018  – Sunday 4th November 2018

Monday 5th November 2018       Term Commences

Wednesday 7th November 2018                Bonfire Night & Talent Presentation – 5.30pm

Friday 23rd November 2018        Parents Meetings

Friday 14th December 2018         Carol Service – 2.15pm

Friday 14th December 2018 – Term Ends                School Finishes – 3.00 pm

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January & Friday 4th January 2019 Teachers Inset Day

Monday 7th January 2019             Term Commences

Half Term:           Friday 15th February 2019 – Sunday 24th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019            School Finishes – 12.00 pm          12.30 Teachers Inset – pm

Monday 25th February 2019        Term Commences

Friday 1st March 2019    Parent Discussion Forum – 2.00 pm

Friday 8th March 2019    Parents Meetings

Friday 5th April 2019       Easter Service – 2.15 pm

Friday 5th April 2019 – Term Ends             School Finishes – 3.00 pm

Summer Term 2019

Friday 26th April 2019     Teachers Inset Day

Monday 29th April 2019                Term Commences

Monday 6th May 2019   Bank Holiday

Half Term:           Friday 24th May 2019 – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Friday 24th May 2019     School Finishes – 12.00 pm           12.30 Teachers Inset – pm

Monday 3rd June 2019   Term Commences

Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June 2019            Assessment Week

Wednesday 26th June 2019         School Play –  7.00pm

Thursday 27th June 2019               School Play – 7.00pm

Friday 28th June 2019     Parents Meetings

Sunday 30th June 2019  Prize Day & Picnic Lunch – 12.30 pm

Monday 1st July – Friday 5th July 2019    Activities Week

Friday 5th July 2019 – Term Ends               Sports Day 1.00 – 3.00 pm

A printable version is available here CAEA Term Dates 2018 – 2019