School Calendar

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so.

Centre Academy School London

CA LONDON ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Inset day:                     Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

First day:                     Monday 5th September 2022

Last day                       Friday 21st October School finishes at 3pm

Half term:                      Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Last day of term:           Friday 9th December 2021 School finishes at 3pm

SPRING TERM 2023

Inset day:                     Wednesday 4th January 2023

First day:                     Thursday 5th January 2023

Last day:                      Friday 10th February 2023 School finishes at 12pm (Teachers Inset 1-3pm)

Half term:                      Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Last day of term:           Friday 24th March 2023 School finishes at 3pm

SUMMER TERM 2023

Inset day:                     Friday 14th April 2023

First day:                     Monday 17th April 2023

Last day:                      Friday 26th May 2023  School finishes at 12pm (Teachers Inset 1-3pm)

Half term:                      Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset day:                     Friday 30th of June -2023 (Graduation)

Last day of term:           Friday 7th July 2023 (Sports Day) School finishes at 1pm

Christmas Bank Holidays:

Sunday 25th December/Monday 26th December 2022.  Substitute day Tuesday 27th December 2022

Sunday 1st January 2023.  Substitute Day:  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Easter Bank Holidays:

Good Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday 10th April 2023

May Bank Holidays:

Monday 1st May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

6 staff INSET days