Calendar

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so.

Centre Academy School London

Calendar 2018-2019

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS:    Monday 3rd September – Tuesday 4th September 2018
First day:            Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half-term:          Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Last day:              Friday 14th December 2018

Spring Term

INSET DAY:       Monday 7th January 2019
First day:            Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-term:          Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Last day:              Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term

INSET DAY:      Tuesday 23rd April 2019
First day:            Wednesday 24th April 2019
Half-term:          Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
INSET DAY:      Friday 28th June 2019 (for Graduation)
Last day:             Friday 5th July 2019 (Sports’ Day/Prize Giving)

 Inset days are staff training days and students are not in school on these dates. The exception to this is the Inset day for our Graduation in the summer term to which the graduating class and their parents are invited.

The last day of the Summer Term is the CA London’s Sports’ Day and Prize Giving to which all parents and carers are invited.

CA LONDON ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Whilst every attempt has been made to publish dates accurately, the school reserves the right to change these dates should it be necessary to do so

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset day:                    Monday 2nd September – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

First day:                     Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term:                      Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Last day of term:           Friday 13th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Inset day:                    Monday 6th January 2020

First day:                     Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term:                      Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Last day of term:           Friday 27th March 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

INSET DAY:                  Monday 20th April 2020

First day:                     Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half term:                      Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Inset day:                   Friday 26th of June 2020 (Graduation)

Last day of term:           Friday 3rd July 2020 (Sports Day)

 Inset days are staff training days and students are not in school on these dates.

The last day of the Summer Term is the CA London’s Sports’ Day and Prize Giving to which all parents and carers are invited.